• 1990–      Formation of Rishi UBR Educational Society
  • 1991–       Establishment of Rishi UBR Degree College for Women(In memory of Late Sri U.B.Raghavendra Rao garu, Retired IAS officer,the then                      Secretary to Chief Minister.) 
  • 1996–      B.Sc Osmania University Ranks

                                  D Aruna— Sir Akbar Hyderi GOLD 1996 MEDAL
                                  — B.Sc Topper in University Exams

                                  D Aruna- “Kirloskar Gold Medal” I in B.Sc with option Maths

                                  V Roopa –Second in B.Sc Overall University Exam

                                   K Roshni— “Sri Mothy Raguram Rao medal” I in Botany in B.Sc

  • 1997–         Ms S Sri Devi – 8 th rank in B.Sc 1996 Osmania University Exams   
  • 1998–         Formation of Rishi UBR Charitable and Educational Society
  • 1998–         Establishment of PG college with Programmes[M.Sc. (Maths) and M.Sc. (Computers)]

                                    Start of BCA Course
                                    8 Gold Medals—Usha–Physics

  • 2001–         Start of MS (IS) program
  • 2002–         Start of MCA Program
  • 2003–         Start of MBA Program

                                     Ms P Nandini Devi- Rank I
                                     Ms Vaddamanai sravani – Rank VI

  • 2013–          JKC Best College Award
  • 2019–           AICTE Internshala all India Rank 6 out of 2700 colleges

                                      South Zone Rank 3 ; Notable mention award-Telangana State

  •  2020–          Initiation Of Internal Quality Assurance Cell
  • 2021–           Inauguration of NPTEL Local Chapter
  • 2021–          AICTE Internshala Award-Zonal Rank 4 th ; Notable Mention award- Telangana state ; All India Rank 11 th

                                     Ms P Jayasree, MBA I year- Gold Certificate in NPTEL course